Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

VORSTAND


Präsident:

Beat Salzmann
Forellenseegarage AG
Thunstrasse 28-30
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel. 033 722 18 48
Fax 033 722 40 54
E-Mail: b.salzmann@gewerbe-zweisimmen.ch


Vize-Präsident:

Vakant


Kassier:

Marcel Bisig
Wannenfluhstrasse 9
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel. 033 722 21 10
Fax 033 722 20 15

E-Mail:
m.bisig@gewerbe-zweisimmen.ch


Sekretär:

Rolf Matti-Kropf
Matti Papeterie Spiel und Sport AG
Bahnhofstrasse 4
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel. 033 722 12 76
Fax 033 722 35 76
E-Mail: r.matti@gewerbe-zweisimmen.ch


Vertreter Detaillisten:

Mario Hehlen
Hehlen Schuhe AG
Bahnhofstrasse 3
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel. 033 722 14 00
E-Mail: m.hehlen@gewerbe-zweisimmen.ch


Vertreterin Gastgewerbe:

Pia Feuz
Brasserie zur Simme
Bahnhofstrasse 1
3770 Zweisimmen
Tel: 033 722 11 66 
E-Mail: p.feuz@gewerbe-zweisimmen.ch


Vertreter
Baugewerbe:

Simon Waldmann
Kurt Trachsel AG
Ofen- und Cheminéöbau - Plattenarbeiten
Betelriedgasse 25
3771 Blankenburg
Tel. 033 722 17 77
E-Mail: s.waldmann@gewerbe-zweisimmen.ch